Monday, November 21, 2016

Watch Live Camera Feed of Santa’s Reindeer

Watch Live Camera Feed of Santa’s Reindeer



Click here to see  Santa feeding the reindeer at the times listed below. Santa will also be reading stories and other things like magic and crafts. All other times you can watch the live feed of the reindeer. The kids love this.

Monday through Friday:

PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM

MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM

CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM EST

(Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM

GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

Saturday and Sunday:

PST (Pacific) – 3PM

MST (Mountain) – 4PM

CST (Central) – 5PM

EST (Eastern) – 6PM

GMT UTC – 11PM

No comments:

Post a Comment